Forest Edge Community Pool Twitter site Forest Edge Community Pool Facebook site
Forest Edge Community Pool logo
.

Governance

governance imageAs a locally run community club we operate under the governance of a Board of seven Directors with members’ participation on a variety of committees. Ongoing volunteer support is required to ensure enjoyment and safety of our member families. FECC is sustained financially by membership fees, fundraising, and community partner support.

Our objective is to advance the social, cultural and recreational interests of the members. Directors hold their positions for durations of one year only, and elections are held each year at the Annual General Meeting in January.

 

 

2016 Board of Directors
Position Name Email
President VACANT - Recruiting

president@forestedgeclub.ca

PAST President Donna Wells

Donna.Wells@forestedgeclub.ca

Vice-President Heather Arnott

Heather.Arnott@forestedgeclub.ca

Treasurer Bill Clunas

Bill.Clunas@forestedgeclub.ca

Secretary VACANT - Recruiting

secretary@forestedgeclub.ca

Human Resources Director Brandi Lee

Brandi.Lee@forestedgeclub.ca

NEW Membership Director Brandy Allen

membership@forestedgeclub.ca

Communications Director Stephanie Murray

Stephanie.Murray@forestedgeclub.ca

Purchasing Director  TBD

 

Social and Fundraising Director Paul Pearce

Paul.Pearce@forestedgeclub.ca

Board Member Sandra Foreman

Sandra.Foreman@forestedgeclub.ca

Past Board Member Sarah Wells

Sarah.Wells@forestedgeclub.ca

 

 

2016 Volunteer Team
Position Name Email
Financial Lead Sarah Davis 

Sarah.Davis@forestedgeclub.ca

Technology Lead Andrea Urbaniak

Andrea.Urbaniak@forestedgeclub.ca

Pool operator Ward Stannard

Ward.Stannard@forestedgeclub.ca

EMS Lead Pam Kitzan

Pam.Kitzan@forestedgeclub.ca

Staff Support Lead Sarah Wells

Sarah.Wells@forestedgeclub.ca

Head Lifeguard (programming) Maddie Page

Maddie.Page@forestedgeclub.ca

Head Life Guard (operations) Brady Penz

Brady.Penz@forestedgeclub.ca

.
© Forest Edge Community Pool  |  427 Village Green Ave  |  London  |  ON  |  N6J 1Z1 | Site Design & Maintenance by Andrea Urbaniak
Ontario Trillium Foundation